Roodepoort is situated in Johannesburg, Gauteng. It was formerly an independent municipality, but become part of the Johannesburg municipality in the late 1990’s together with Randburg and Sandton. Traditionally, Roodepoort has been regarded as part of the West Rand, but it was not made part of the new West Rand District Municipality. Roodepoort is now a mix of residential suburbs, agricultural holdings, mining and commercial activity. Some of the suburbs in Roodepoort include, Allen’s Nek, Fleurhof, Helderkruin, Florida, Honey Hills, Radiokop, Wilgeheuwel, and Little Falls... Find Out More About Roodepoort

Showing 12 from 44 Items

Toggle Filters
Sort by: