Brackenfell is situated in the Northern Suburbs of Cape Town at the gateway to the Winelands and falls under the City of Cape Town Municipality. It lies to the north east of Bellville and boasts over 30 suburbs. Careful town planning has ensured that Brackenfell has an excellent infrastructure for property owners. It is roughly divided into three areas, namely Brackenfell North, Central and South. Some of the other neighboring suburbs of Brackenfell include Kuilsriver, Kraaifontein and Durbanville... Find Out More About Brackenfell

Showing 12 from 22 Items

Toggle Filters
Sort by: